James Blakemore, Department of Chemistry, University of Kansas

Marco Caricato, Department of Chemistry, University of Kansas

Viktor Chikan, Department of Chemistry, Kansas State University

Rich Givens, Department of Chemistry, University of Kansas

Anna Krylov, Department of Chemistry, University of Southern California

Spiridoula Matsika, Department of Chemistry, Temple University

V. Ramamurthy, Department of Chemistry, University of Miami

Tullio Scopigno, Department of Physics, University of Rome "La Sapienza"

Spectra Group Limited, Inc., Millbury, OH

Elles Group Highlights
  • Emmaline earns a prestigious NSF Graduate Research Fellowship for graduate school. Way to go, Emmaline!
  • The group is awarded beam time for time-resolved x-ray absorption studies at the Advanced Photon Source. 
  • New graduate students Dan Johnson and Prasenjit Srivastava join the group! Welcome, Dan and PJ!
  • Read more by clicking here...
Funding Sources